Taking a Break from Blogging…

Hello everyone!!

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas and a Happy New Year! I’ve decided to take a break from blogging (for now), mainly because I want to invest my time into some other things and writing projects, and I just don’t have the time to spread around! I have had a wonderful time in this little community, and really enjoyed meeting you all!! I will be continuing my green beauty journey, as I truly am passionate about it…and I know I will miss sharing my finds and reviews with everyone and comparing notes. I am really amazed at how this blog grew so fast, and if I could keep it going and do all the other things I want to do I certainly would…but never say never! I may well be back at some point in the future.

Thank you so much to all those who supported, followed, and commented. I will try to continue reading and commenting on your blogs!!

Liv xx

One Comment

thoughts?

