lovely thing #1

Mi-Me Tangerine Lip Butter ($5.00)

If I told you I’d discovered the best lip balm ever, with these ingredients…

Virgin Organic Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Mango Butter, Avocado Butter, Tucuma Butter, Murumuru Butter, Cupuacu Butter, Candelilla Wax, Vitamin E, Tangerine Essential Oil

…would you believe me?

Believe it! I received this lip balm in my first ever Petit Vour subscription box, and it is by far the best lip balm I’ve ever used (and I’ve used a ton). Here’s why:

1) First, and most importantly, it contains no harmful chemicals, and it is 100% vegan.

2) It smells divine.

3) It makes my lips soft and glossy. Yes, glossy. Not ‘waxy’ or ‘slick’ but glossy. Kind of like Vaseline, but thicker.

4) It doesn’t dry out my lips at all.

Enough said! It’s also available in lemon-ginger. You can buy this at Mi-Me’s website: www.ilovemime.com

mi me lip stuff

thoughts?

